Shiva Trilogy: Best Indian Fiction stories

Do you like to read fiction stories full of action, thriller and surprises? Well Here is the Best Indian fiction stories: Shiva Trilogy. This is written by Amish Tripathi. Have a look at Trilogy

1. The Immortals of Meluha

MehulaThis is the first book of Shiva Trilogy. The land of Meluha is an empire created by Lord Rama, and it is ruled by the Suryavanshis. This empire is powerful and proud, however, the Saraswati river that is their source of water is slowing drying up. On top of that, the empire is at war with the Chandravanshis who have allied with The Nagas, a group of sinister and deformed human beings who have extraordinary martial art skills.

It is the story of Shiva, who protect the Kingdom of Mehula from dangerous intruders.

Buy On Amazon         Buy On Flipkart

2. The Secret Of The Nagas


This is the second book in the Shiva trilogy and is a sequel to The Immortals of Meluha. The Secret of the Nagas begins with Shiva trying to save Sati from a Naga attack. His quest for the Naga warrior who killed Brahaspati and assaulted Sati leads Shiva and Sati to the land of the Brangas. In The Secret of Nagas, Shiva the prophesied saviour of the Meluhan Empire finds himself in a turbulent situation trying to avenge the murder of his friend and saving his clan and the people of Meluha from the evil serpent people.

Buy On Amazon         Buy On Flipkart

3. The Oath of the Vayuputras


Shiva is gathering his forces. He reaches the Naga capital, Panchavati, and Evil is finally revealed. The Neelkanth prepares for a holy war against his true enemy, a man whose name instils dread in the fiercest of warriors.

India convulses under the onslaught of a series of brutal battles. It’s a war for the very soul of the nation. Many will die. But Shiva must not fail, no matter what the cost. In his desperation, he reaches out to the ones who have never offered any help to him: the Vayuputras.

Buy On Amazon         Buy On Flipkart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *